AR/Billing Coordinator & Certified Interpreter Sunshine School & Development Center
Jarrod Reeves
CEO Sunshine School & Development Center
Brian Vandiver
Attorney Cox, Sterling, Vandiver & Botteicher
IDD Care Coordination CareSource
Lance Ledbetter
Regional Sales Consultant Wanido
Troy Bagne
President Wanido
Susannah Fuquay
Director of Development Sunshine School & Development Center
Shannon McCracken
V.P. of Government Relations ANCOR
Janet Mann
Deputy Director of Health and State Medicaid Director DHS
Martina Smith
Director DPSQA
Kristi Putnam
Secretary Arkansas Department of Human Services
Teri Patrick, M. Ed
Research Program Manager REACH for UAMS
Kelli Hilburn
Program Administrator Better Beginnings
Vice President Mission Advancement for Opportunities, Inc.
Rebecca Kasey
Director of Specials Projects CQL
Provider Relations Advocate Empower
Provider Relations Advocate Empower
Jamila Phillips
Provider Relations Manager Empower
Dr. Amy Cobb
Vice President of Care Coordination Empower
Taniesha Richardson-Wiley
Assistant Director DPSQA
ICF Chair
Brad Hagan
VP of Adult Programs Easter Seals
Ron Ekstrand
Executive Director Easter Seals
Janie Sexton
Board President DDPA
Margaret R. Ward, J.D.
Attorney Margaret Ward Law Offices
WSG Consultants
Robbie Wills, Bill Stovall, Rick Green, Dana Wills
Sara Sherman
Owner / Director Provider Power Moves
Harry Ehrenberg
Co-Founder The Special Needs Estate Planning Task Force
Larry Stang
Executive Director Developmental Disabilities Providers Association
Melissa Weatherton
DDS Director Arkansas Dept. of Human Services
Jennifer Daniel-Breeze
Director of Network Development CareSource
Lauren Grounds
Director of Medical Management Operations AR Total Care
Jason Miller
Plan President, CEO Summit Community Care
Dr. Charlie Green
Executive Director at Pathfinder Pathfinder
Bill Stoval
Partner, Registered Lobbyist, Strategist WSG Consulting
Dana Wills
CPA WSG Consulting