Our Board

REGION 1 – NWA


Joy Wilson

Executive Director, Forrester-Davis Development Center, Inc.

joy@forresterdavis.com

Toni Wilson

Executive Director, Stepping Stone School

twilson@steppingstonearknasas.com

Susanne Jackson

Director of Finance, Sunshine School & Development Center

susanne.jackson@nwasunshineschool.org

REGION 2 – NEA


Donita Martin

DMC Consultant, The Doni Martin Center for Dev. Services

Fredonimartin.dmc@gmail.com

Sabrina Woodson

Executive Director,
Focus Inc.

swoodson@focusinc.org

Joey Astin

Executive Director
St. Francis Area Developmental Center

sfadc@ipa.net

REGION 3 – CENTRAL AR.


Charlie Green, Vice-President

Executive Director,
Pathfinder, Inc.

Charlie.green@pathfinderinc.org

Elissa Douglas

Executive Director, Independent Living Services

elissa@indliving.org

Janie Sexton, President

Executive Director, Building Bridges Developmental & Community Services Inc.

jsexton@buildingbridgesar.org

REGION 4 – SWA


Judy Watson

Executive Director,
Rainbow of Challenges, Inc.

judy.watson@rocoh.org

Karen Kight

Executive Director
Abilities Unlimited of Hot Springs

kkight@abilitiesunlimitedhs.com

Yukiko Taylor, Treasurer

Executive Director
Group Living, Inc.

ytaylor@groupliving.org

REGION 5 – SEA


Neil Martin

Executive Director
C.B. King Memorial School

Neil.martin@cbking.org

Ja Chambless

Executive Director
Pattillo Center-School, Inc.

jachambless@centurytel.net

Deanna Doherty

Executive Director
Advantages of Southeast Arkansas, Inc.

doherty.deanna@advantagesark.org