Our Board

REGION 1 – NWA


Karla Gray

Executive Director, The Learning Center of North Arkansas

kgray@tlcna.com

Toni Wilson

Executive Director, Stepping Stone School

twilson@steppingstonearknasas.com

REGION 2 – NEA


Donita Martin

DMC Consultant, The Doni Martin Center for Dev. Services

Fredonimartin.dmc@gmail.com

Sabrina Woodson

Executive Director,
Focus Inc.

swoodson@focusinc.org

Joey Astin

Executive Director
St. Francis Area Developmental Center

sfadc@ipa.net

REGION 3 – CENTRAL AR.


Charlie Green

Executive Director
Pathfinder, Inc.

Charlie.green@pathfinderinc.org

Teresa Little

Executive Director
Milestones Services, Inc.

tlittle@milestonesconway.org

Janie Sexton, Vice-President

Executive Director, Building Bridges Developmental & Community Services Inc.

jsexton@buildingbridgesar.org

REGION 4 – SWA


Judy Watson, Treasurer

Executive Director
Rainbow of Challenges

Judy.watson@rocoh.org

Brett Chancellor,. President

Executive Director
First Step, Inc.

BrettC@fstep.org

Karen Kight

Executive Director
Abilities Unlimited of Hot Springs

kkight@abilitiesunlimitedhs.com

REGION 5 – SEA


Neil Martin

Executive Director
C.B. King Memorial School

Neil.martin@cbking.org

Ja Chambless

Executive Director
Pattillo Center-School, Inc.

jachambless@centurytel.net

Zelda Hoaglan

Executive Director
Jenkins Memorial Center

zhoaglan@jenkinsmemorialcenter.com